Anxiety has suddenly turned to ecstasy for Southampton and Man Utd, who now face a potential game at the weekend.

 Credit-Social Media

 Saints' season burst into life last week with a thrilling win as Eric the Hag put his stamp on the Red Devils late on by bringing down Cristiano Ronaldo and Harry Maguire 

 Credit-Social Media

 and it paid off in spectacular fashion. 

 Credit-Social Media

 Read on to find out how to watch Southampton vs Man Utd live stream and catch the Premier League online wherever you are.

 Credit-Social Media

 Date: Saturday, August 27

 Credit-Social Media

 Kick-off time: 12.30pm BST / 7.30am ET / 4.30am PT / 5pm IST / 9.30pm AEST / 11.30pm NZST

 Credit-Social Media

 Venue: St Mary's Stadium, Southampton

 Credit-Social Media

 Live stream: BT Sport(opens in new tab) (UK) | USA Network via Sling TV discount(opens in new tab) or FREE FuboTV trial(opens in new tab) (US) | FuboTV(opens in new tab) (CA) | Optus Sport (AU) | Disney+ Hotstar(opens in new tab) (IN) | Sky Sport Now(opens in new tab) (NZ)

 Credit-Social Media

 Credit-Social Media

 Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

 Credit-Social Media